artist collective/netlabel

Richard Foreman – Notebook

On the 15th of April 2010 at Chelsea Space, Lon­don, squib-box pre­sented ‘Note­book’ — an ongo­ing project devised by Neil Luck based on the texts of Amer­i­can play­wright and direc­tor Richard Foreman.

The ensem­ble com­prised of:
Adam de la Cour — Guitar/vocals
Fed­erico Reuben — Elec­tron­ics
Fiona Bevan — Guitar/Vocals
Mark Knoop — Accor­dion
Javier Car­mona — Percussion

Mate­r­ial com­posed by Neil Luck, Adam de la Cour, Fiona Bevan, Matthew Lee Knowles, Jo Thomas and Ingrid Laubrock.

Events »

Squib-box presents... BASIC
Squib-box presents… BASIC

squib-box, in part­ner­ship with Hack­ney Clas­si­cal present a series of con­certs inter­ro

More in Events

Releases »

New squib-box release: Burn Before Lis­ten­ing
New squib-box release: Burn Before Listening

squib-box are proud to present Burn Before Lis­ten­ing, our first archival release. The Two Ben­n

More in Releases

Video »

On Violence
On Violence

Video of On Vio­lence by Fed­erico Reuben, for piano, live elec­tron­ics and inter­ac­tive sc

More in Video

Audio »

'Beat' Me (cut and perm' no.1)
Beat’ Me (cut and perm’ no.1)

‘Beat’ Me (cut and perm’ no.1) by Adam de la Cour for (out of tune) solo piano and alarm sam­

More in Audio

Free »

Orwell Fragments - Free Release
Orwell Fragments — Free Release

squib-box presents Orwell Frag­ments, a live record­ing of a con­cert by Dominic Lash (Dou­ble B

More in Free