artist collective/netlabel

Album: Death of a Mime

Artist: Zipperface

Release Date: 1 January 2005

Track Listing:

1. Teeth
2. Bring it on
3. Death of a mime
4. Happy Ending

Adam de la Cour – Vocals
Richmond Stockwell – Drums
Reuben Cain – Guitar
Mol – Bass

Engineer – Alan Witts
Produced by Alan Witts and Adam de la Cour

Distribution Partner – squib-box