artist collective/netlabel

Album: Orwell Fragments

Artist: Lash/Laubrock/Reuben

Release Date: 29 June 2011

Track Listing:

1. Fragment No.1
2. Fragment No.2
3. Fragment No.3
4. Fragment No.4
5. Fragment No.5

Performed by Dominic Lash – Double Bass, Ingrid Laubrock – Saxophone and Federico Reuben – Live Electronics.
Recorded Live at Cafe Orwell, Brooklyn, NY, 14.06.2011.
Recorded with a Zoom recorder.
Cover Design by Eszter Takacs.


If you like this album and want to support squib-box for future recordings and gigs, please consider donating what you wish by downloading the album through bandcamp.
Suggested donation: 4 dollars / 3 pounds